Board of Directors

Board Officers and Members of Executive Committee

Gregory Reynolds, Chair
Sam Strada, Vice Chair
Lane Elmore, Treasurer
Yvette Chestang, Recording Secretary
Joy Klotz, Corresponding Secretary
Eleanor C. (Foy) Hannum, At large
Wayne Dean, At large
Patricia Edington, Past Chair

Board Members

Danielle Taylor
Darby Luxenberg
Derek Atchison
Dianne Jones
Emily Killion
Jack Singleton, Sr.
Bonnie Bates

Monica Motley
Phillip Nassar
Richard D. Davis, Jr.
Stephen McNair
Mattie Shepard



The History Museum of Mobile Board of Directors generally meets the second and fourth Monday of each month at 4:00 pm (with the exception of December) in the museum classroom. Click here to view the full schedule.